top of page

Academics & Counseling » Academics & Counseling Center

Academics & Counseling Center

The Clear Creek Counseling Office Staff:
 
Deborah Corriero, LCSW, CAS, School Bas
ed Counselor, JCMH

deborahC@jcmh.org / debbie.corriero@ccsdre1.org / 303-679-4609

 

Lauren Courtney, School Counselor
lauren.courtney@ccsdre1.org / 303-679-4608

 

Pam Ginter, Career and College Counselor

pam.ginter@ccsdre1.org / 303-679-4607

 

Kyla Hines, School-Based Therapist

kylah@jcmh.org / kyla.hines@ccsdre1.org / 303-425-0300

 

Sally Monahan, Registrar
sally.monahan@ccsdre1.org / 303-679-4610
 
Ashley Smith, School Health Professional, JCMH
ashley.smith@ccsdre1.org / 303-567-3802

bottom of page