Academics & Counseling » Academics & Counseling

Academics & Counseling

Click the link below for the Middle School & High School Master Schedule!
The Clear Creek Counseling Office Staff:
 
Brian Tracey, Middle School Counselor
brian.tracey@ccsdre1.org 303-679-4607
 
Alyson Loitz, High School Counselor
alyson.loitz@ccsdre1.org 303-679-4608
 
Daphne Moore, Registrar/Secretary
daphne.moore@ccsdre1.org 303-679-4610
 
Ms. Sue Crawford, LPC, School Based Counselor, Jefferson Center for Mental Health
SueC@jcmh.org crawford@ccsdre1.org 303-679-4609
 
Mrs. Deborah Corriero, LCSW, CACIII, School Based Counselor, JCMH
DeborahC@jcmh.org corriero@ccsdre1.org 303-679-4609